Our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Lorraine Williams
Principal
lorraine.williams@dor.org

Ms. Kathleen Booth
Administrative Assistant
kathleen.booth@dor.org

Elementary School

 

Mrs. Deborah Sindoni
Pre-K, Kindergarten
deborah.sindoni@dor.org

Mrs. Gillian Huling
Teaching Assistant
gillian.huling@dor.org

Mrs. Suzanne Tulloch
Grade 1
suzanne.tulloch@dor.org

Mrs. Donna Baxter
Grade 2
donna.baxter@dor.org

Mr. Eric Roman
Grade 3
eric.roman@dor.org

Ms. Megan Williams
Grade 4
megan.e.williams@dor.org

Middle School

 

Mrs. Cathy Caster
English Language Arts, 5-8
cathy.caster@dor.org

Mr. Michael Cragg
Social Studies 5-8, Religion 5/6
michael.cragg@dor.org

Ms. Kathy Pedersen
Science 7-8, Regents LE, Math 6
kathy.pedersen@dor.org

Mr. Matthew Wheatley
Math 5, 7, 8, Regents Algebra 1
matthew.wheatley@dor.org

Mrs. Maira Aguilera
Spanish 6-8
maira.aguilera@dor.org

Special Subject Areas and Support Services

Mr. Hugh Spink
PE PreK-8, Health 5-8, Tech 5-8
hugh.spink@dor.org

Mrs. Sharon Liberatore
Receptionist
sharon.liberatore@dor.org

Mrs. Jessica Ciancaglini
Music PreK-8
jessica.ciancaglini@dor.org

Mrs. Christine Sauter-Milligan
Liturgical Choir
chris.sauter-milligan@dor.org

Mrs. Amber Wilkes
Academic Intervention, School Nurse,
Speech Therapy, Occupational Therapy
amber.wilkes@dor.org