Our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Dr. Lorraine Williams
Principal
lorraine.williams@dor.org

Mrs. Amy Zugibe
Administrative Assistant
amy.zugibe@dor.org

Mrs. Sharon Liberatore
Receptionist
sharon.liberatore@dor.org

Elementary School

 

Ms. Gillian Huling
Pre K
gillian.huling@dor.org

Mrs. Deborah Sindoni
Pre-K, Kindergarten
deborah.sindoni@dor.org

Mrs. Donna Baxter
Grade 1
donna.baxter@dor.org

Mrs. Suzanne Tulloch
Grade 2
suzanne.tulloch@dor.org

Mrs. Erin Braden
Grade 3
erin.braden@dor.org

Ms. Megan Williams
Grade 4
megan.e.williams@dor.org

Middle School

 

Ms. Gabrielle Wheeler
Grade 5
Science, Grade 6
gabrielle.wheeler@dor.org

Mrs. Cathy Caster
Religion, Grade 5
English Language Arts, Grades 6-8
HR, Grade 8
cathy.caster@dor.org

Ms. Kathy Pedersen
Science, Grade 8
kathy.pedersen@dor.org

Mr. Matthew Wheatley
Math, Grades 6-8
Science, Grade 7
matthew.wheatley@dor.org

Mr. Alexander Stowe
Social Studies, Grades 6-8
HR, Grade 6
alexander.stowe@dor.org

Mrs. Pam Kehoe
HR
Religion, Grades 6,7
Spanish, Grades 6-8
pamela.kehoe@dor.org

Fr. Carlos Sanchez
Religion 8
fr.carlos.sanchez@dor.org

Special Subject Areas and Support Services

Mr. Hugh Spink
Physical Education
Health, Grades 6-8
hugh.spink@dor.org

Mrs. Jessica Ciancaglini
Music, Grades PreK-8
jessica.ciancaglini@dor.org

Mrs. Mallory Bielski
Art, Grades PreK-8
mallory.bielski@dor.org

Heather Difederico
School Nurse
heather.difederico@genevacsd.org

Ms. Ashley Stitt
Special Education
ashley.stitt@dor.org

Kathy Woodard
Teacher Aid
kathy.woodard@dor.org

Mrs. Amber Wilkes
Academic Intervention
amber.wilkes@dor.org