Our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mrs. Mary C. Mantelli / Principal  /  mary.mantelli@dor.org

Elementary School

Mrs. Deborah Sindoni / PreK, Kindergarten / deborah.sindoni@dor.org
Mrs. Gillian Huling / Teaching Assistant / gillian.huling@dor.org
Mrs. Donna Baxter / Grade 1, ELA AIS 5-8  /  donna.baxter@dor.org
Mrs. Suzanne Tulloch  / Grade 2 / suzanne.tulloch@dor.org
Miss Megan Williams / Grade 3 Classroom & Grade 4 Religion / megan.williams@dor.org
Mrs. Aldena Wentzel / Grade 4 Classroom & Grade 3 Math / aldena.wentzel@dor.org

Middle School

Mrs. Cathy Caster  / English Language Arts, 5-8  /  cathy.caster@dor.org
Mrs. Pamela Kehoe / Spanish 6-8, Religion 7-8 / pamela.kehoe@dor.org
Mr. Michael Cragg / Social Studies 5-8, Religion 5/6 / michael.cragg@dor.org
Ms. Kathy Pedersen / Science 7-8, Regents Living Environment / kathy.pedersen@dor.org
Ms. Jessica Cecere / Math 5, 6, & 8, Math AIS 5-8 / jessica.cecere@dor.org
Mr. Matthew Wheatley / Math 7, Regents Algebra 1  /  matthew.wheatley@dor.org

Special Subject Areas and Support Services

Mrs. Lori Nardone / Speech Therapy / lnardone@genevacsd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Booth / Library PreK-5, Receptionist / kathleen.booth@dor.org
Ms. Joan Spencer / Occupational Therapy / jspencer@genevacsd.org
Mrs. Christine Sauter-Milligan / Music Pre-K – 8, Liturgical Choir / chris.sauter-milligan@dor.org
Mr. Hugh Spink / Physical Education PreK-8, Health 5-8, Technology 5-8 / hugh.spink@dor.org
Dr. Lorraine Williams / Special Education Services / lorraine.williams@dor.org
Mrs. Amber Wilkes / Academic Intervention K-4 / amber.wilkes@dor.org
Ms. Elaina Sindoni / Office Assistant /
Mrs. Amy Zugibe / Bookkeeper / sfssdcs@dor.org