Our Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ms. Suzanne Pohorence
Principal
suzanne.pohorence@dor.org
315-789-1828 option 3

Mrs. Paula Caito-Capozzi
Administrative Assistant and Business Manager
paula.caito-capozzi@dor.org
315-789-1828 option 2

 

Mrs. Sharon Liberatore
Receptionist
sharon.liberatore@dor.org
315-789-1828 option 1

Early Childhood Program

 

Ms. Gillian Huling
(Lead Teacher)
Preschool 3 year olds
Pre-K 4 year olds
gillian.huling@dor.org

Ms. Brandi Healy
(Teaching Assistant)
brandi.healy@dor.org

 

Mrs. Deborah Sindoni
Kindergarten
deborah.sindoni@dor.org

Primary/Elementary School

 

Mrs. Yolanda Iannopollo
Grade 1
yolanda.iannopollo@dor.org

Mrs. Suzanne Tulloch
Grade 2
suzanne.tulloch@dor.org

Mrs. Angela Calabrese
Grade 3
angela.calabrese@dor.org

Ms. Ashley Sykes
Grade 4
ashley.sykes@dor.org

Middle School

 

 Mr. John Addyman
Math, Grades 5-8
Science, Grade 7
Living Environment, Grade 8
Homeroom, Grade 5
john.addyman@dor.org

 

 

Ms. Melissa Parmele
Social Studies, Grades 5-8
Science, Grade 5 & 6
Homeroom, Grade 6
melissa.parmele@dor.org

Mrs. Pam Kehoe
Religion, Grades 6 & 7
Spanish, Grades 6-8
Homeroom, Grade 7
pamela.kehoe@dor.org

Mrs. Cathy Caster
English Language Arts, Grades 5-8
Religion, Grade 5
Homeroom, Grade 8
cathy.caster@dor.org

Fr. Carlos Sanchez
Religion 8
fr.carlos.sanchez@dor.org

Ms. Suzanne Pohorence
Algebra I
suzanne.pohorence@dor.org

Special Subject Areas and Support Services

Mr. Hugh Spink
Physical Education
Health, Grades 3-8
hugh.spink@dor.org

Mrs. Jessica Ciancaglini
Music, Grades PreK-8
jessica.ciancaglini@dor.org

Miss Donna Long
Art, Grades PreK-8
donna.long@dor.org

Clare Burke

Library

Ms. Ashley Stitt
Special Education
ashley.stitt@dor.org

Mrs. Amber Wilkes
Academic Intervention
amber.wilkes@dor.org

Ms. Lillian Huffman
School Nurse
Lillian.huffman@genevacsd.org